71.366/ 488.169

11/24/2010 § 3 Comments

Erasure – Love To Hate You/ Σπείρα-Σπείρα – Ο Γαϊδαράκος/ Nina Simone – I feel good/ Archive – Fuck U/ Joe Strummer & the Mescaleros – Jonnhy Appleseed/ The King Khan and BBQ Show – Crystal ball/ Electrelane – I Love My Farfisa/ Final Fantasy – Please Please Please/ Cults – Go Outside/ Kinks – Lola/ The Divine Comedy – The Lost Art Of Conversation/ The Tallest Man on Earth – You’re Going Back/ The Battle Royale – Scream scream/ The dead 60’s – riot on the radio/ Noonday Underground – London/ Joy Division – Digital/ Mooney Suzuki – I Say I Love You/ Gnarls Barkley – Run/ Tegan and Sara – are you ten years ago/ The Fall – Smile/ Τρύπες – Τσιφτετέλι/ Active Member – Πίσω δεν γυρνάω/ Björk – Declare Independence/ M.I.A. – Born free/ Can – Mothersky/ Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Lie Down Here (And Be My Girl)/ Archie Bronson Outfit – Dart For My Sweetheart/ The Guydeborians – Επανάληψη (Τίνα)/ Tuxedomoon – No tears/ The Guydeborians – 5/ Πέμπτη 18.11.2010

 

§ 3 Responses to 71.366/ 488.169

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 71.366/ 488.169 at ραδιοφονισσα.

meta